Last Days of High School…

It’s been great getting to write blog post for the past two years (okay, most of the time:D). But in all sincerity, I really enjoyed relaying my thoughts out to anyone who happened to stumble upon this blog and I would definitely recommend creating a blog to everyone. It’s a great experience.

Sad to say, I’m not sure if I will be able to continue this blog in college. So for my (hopefully not) final blog post, I want to share what I have learned from my four years in high school:

Have hope in the world

Inspiration can be found anywhere

Go the extra mile

Have fun

Stay strong

Chat with others face to face

Have big dreams

Open your mind

Optimism is key

Love others/the world

!

I hope you all have a wonderful summer:)

Leave a Reply

